Patrons:   The Bishop of Worcester; The Bishop of Dudley; The Archbishop of Birmingham                

President: The Ven. Robert Jones, Archdeacon of Worcester 

Vice President (Ex Officio - The Dean of Worcester): The Very Revd. Peter Atkinson

Trustees: Mrs. Sue Thomas (Chairman); The Revd. Canon Brian Gant (Vice Chairman); Mr. Brian Davey (Treasurer); Mrs. Liz Wright (Secretary); Mr. John Drage (2020-2023); Mrs. Anita Mansell (2020-2023; Mr. Tolu Peters (2020-2023); Mr. Greg Rowe (2020-2023); Mr. Michael Schmeising (2020-2023); Mrs. Julie Slack (2019-2022). Mrs Elayne Guest (2021-2024)  Non-voting member: Ms Annette Leech (2021-2022)

Want to support us?

Visit the membership page where you will be able to find out how to join the Friends organisation. You will also find out what benefits you will receive as a member.

How to Join